Core Academics

English

Aliza Palgon

apalgon@evhigh.com

Math

Science

History

Leah Martineau

lmartineau@evhigh.com

Fine Arts

Music

Performing Arts

Julie Clement

jclement@evhigh.com

Art

Lab Instructors

English Lab

Math Lab

Science/History Lab

Jerrilene Morton

jmorton@evhigh.com

Elective Lab

 Haley Baker

hbaker@evhigh.com

Administration

Principal

Assistant Principal

Student Affairs Manager

Shawn Lindsay

slindsay@evhigh.com

Secretary

Melissa South

msouth@evhigh.com

Registrar

Diana Hutchings

dhutchings@evhigh.com

Directors

Executive Director

Kathy Tolman

ktolman@evhigh.com

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Sheri Skousen

sskousen@evhigh.org

ESS Director

Crystal Claytor

cclaytor@evhigh.com

Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our parents and students, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

East Valley High School

East Valley High School 7420 E. Main St. Mesa, AZ 85207 US

480-981-2008

Hours

 

Summer Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 1:30pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

If you have questions, call the principal, Mr. Baker, on his cell phone. 480-828-3223